Call Us Today!
(757) 681-7851

Proudly serving Virginia Beach, VA and the surrounding area Since 1997

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Very personable and reliable.

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: Carol S., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: I had more than just linoleum and carpet. I am utterly delighted with all the work including a very nice porch repair for an excellent price compared with other estimates. They noted my blind dog and other dog and made appropriate adaptions to the porch to make it safer for them. They worked with us all the way to make sure the dogs and cat were *safe* which is a major bonus. Definitely going to use these folks again next time I need work done here. A win-win company/.

Review Date: 05/02/2014 | Author: Tommy S., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: You cannot go wrong hiring this company.

Review Date: 01/28/2014 | Author: Carmen H., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: The folks installing the Laminate Flooring provided outstanding service!

Review Date: 07/28/2013 | Author: David B., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Friendly, did a high quality job efficiently and when we asked. I would use again for flooring install. Great value.

Review Date: 07/22/2013 | Author: Danny W., Norfolk, VA

Comments: Great service and outstanding results

Review Date: 06/30/2013 | Author: Frederick S., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Don was great to work with. He took the time to go over different options and got us scheduled for the install quickly.

Review Date: 05/14/2013 | Author: Beverly O., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Don was great to work with and the young man doing the carpet install was very professional.

Review Date: 07/12/2012 | Author: Ann W., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Cavelier Enterprises provided what he promised. I was given the pros and cons of the products I was considering to make an educated decision. The supplies were ordered and the project began. They estimated 4 days and got the job done in 2, even though it rained the second day. The porch looks great!

Review Date: 06/23/2012 | Author: Deborah G., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: I was able to view many samples of carpet and vinyl. Don Sanders was very profession, polite, helpful and patient. I was very impressed with his knowledge and expertise and positively thrilled at the total price.

Review Date: 05/13/2012 | Author: Louis S., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Quality job. Much better then other jobs I have seen in my housing development.

Review Date: 02/04/2012 | Author: Carolyn O., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: very professional. Informant when ask a question. Very satisfied customer

Review Date: 11/18/2011 | Author: Tamara K., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: They removed and installed carpet and vinyl flooring in our beach house. I wasn't able to be there, but went down to see it a few weeks afterwards. They did a great job and left the house the way it was before they started. I was very pleased.

Review Date: 10/24/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Don Sanders worked hard for our business and once we signed on, continued to be reliable and stayed on top of every detail. The carpet and wood teams were both excellent and also worked very hard, did a great job.

Review Date: 05/27/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Don was very helpfull. Returned to the house with samples numerous times.

Review Date: 07/30/2010 | Author: Barbara J., ,

Comments: He was very accommodation, very friendly, professional, did a good job. We were very satisfied with his work. It was done very timely, quick manner, excellent job.